دمج مقاطع الفيديو

يوجد الكثير من المناسبات السعيدة التي نظطر فيها في إخراج آلة التصوير الكامرا و تسجيل الفيديو على شكل مقاطع، مثل تسجيل الفيديو في الافراح و الاعياد، و تسجيل فيديو للمناظر الطبيعية و المدن اثناء قيامنا بجولة سياحية في احد بلدان العالم السياحية،  بعد انتهاء عملية التصوير سنتفاجئ ان عملية تسجيل الفيديو قد تمت على شكل مقاطع غير مترابطة، لهذا ينبعي إعادة تحرير مقاطع الفيديو و دمجها في مقطع فيديو واحد، يمكنك إستخدام اداة كيوكيو بلاير لدمج مقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك و تحويلها و حفظها على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

برنامج كيوكيو بلاير يساعدك على دمج مقاطع الفيديو بسرعة كبيرة، يمكنك دمج عدد كبير من مقاطع الفيديو في خطوات بسيطة، البرنامج يتيح لك الكثير من الخيارات في دمج مقاطع الفيديو، مثل دمج مقاطع الفيديو بصيغ مختلفة و إعادة حفظ الفيديو بعدة صيغ، البرنامج يدعم تحويل و دمج مقاطع الفيديو الى الصيغ التالية: MP4  و AVI  و MPG  و 3GP  و FLV و WMV، ايضا يمكنك دمج مقاطع الفيديو و التحكم في مقاسات ابعاد الفيديو و التحكم في نوع ترميز الفيديو و الصوت، كما يمكنك تحديد مسار حفظ ملفات الفيديو التي يتم دمجها.

برنامج كيوكيو بلاير يسمح لك بدمج الموسيقى مع الفيديو كخلفية صوتية للفيديو، بحيث يمكنك إستراد مقاطع فيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر و تحديد ملف صوتي بصيغة MP3 ليقوم البرنامج بدمج مقاطع الفيديو مع الموسيقى، و هذه الطريقة تعتبر من الحلول القوية في دمج الصوت مع الفيديو بسرعة كبيرة.

أداة دمج مقاطع الفيديو التي يوفرها برنامج كيوكيو بلاير هي اداة مستقلة عن البرنامج يمكنك تشغيل الأداة و دمج مقاطع الفيديو مع إمكانية تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو و الموسيقى ببرنامج كيوكيو بلاير في نفس الوقت، ايضا الاداة لا تستهلك موارد المعالج اثناء دمج مقاطع الفيديو بالكاد تشعر بوجود البرنامج اثناء تشغيله، ايضا يمكنك دمج مقاطع الفيديو بجودة عالية و حرقها على اقراص الدي في دي (DVD) و المشاركة بها مع الاصدقاء و العائلة.

Merging Videos

There are many happy occasions where you want to use your camera and record video as shots; such as recording videos at weddings and other functions. You may also want to record videos for landscapes and cities during a vacation in a beautiful country. After you finish recording, you will be surprised that the recorded video has been completed as unconnected shots. So, you will have to re-edit the videos and merge them in to one video. You can use the QQ Player tool to merge your favorite videos, convert them and save them on your computer.

Merging-videos

QQ Player helps you merge videos in a high speed. You can merge a large number of videos in simple steps. Our program provides a lot of options for you to merge videos; such as merging different format videos and saving the video again in many formats. QQ Player supports converting and merging videos to the following formats: MP4, AVI, MPG, 3GP, FLV, and WMV. You can also merge videos and control video dimension size and video and audio encryption type. You can also define the merged video files saving path.

QQ Player allows you to merge music with video as an audio background for the video. You can import a video from your computer and define an MP3 audio file and the program merges videos with music. This method is one of the most effective solutions for merging audio with video in a high speed.

The merging videos tool provided by QQ Player is an independent tool. You can run the tool and merge videos along with the ability to play videos and music using the QQ Player at the same time. This tool also doesn’t consume your processors resources during the merging of the videos. You will barely realize the program exists while you’re running it. You can also merge videos in high quality and burn them on to DVDs and share them with your friends and family.