تحويل الفيديو

إذا كنت من محبي تحويل مقاطع الفيديو و الموسيقى و تشغيلها على اجهزة الهواتف الذكية مثل جهاز الآيفون و الأيباد و اجهزة الأندرويد، يمكنك إستخدام برنامج كيوكيو بلاير لتحويل الفيديو و الموسيقى بسرعة و جودة عالية.

برنامج كيو كيو بلاير يساعدك على تحويل مقاطع الفيديو و الافلام و تحويل الموسيقى الى عدة صيغ، بحيث يوفر لك اداة لتحويل الفيديو تعمل بشكل مستقل عن البرنامج و تتمتع بواجهة بسيطة و سهلة في الاستخدام ، يمكنك تشغيل أداة تحويل الفيديو بدون الحاجة الى إبقاء برنامج كيوكيو بلاير قيد التشغيل، برنامج كيوكيو بلاير يتميز بسرعته الكبيرة في تحويل الفيديو موفرا لك الكثير من الخيارات ، يمكنك إستراد مقطع فيديو من جهاز الكمبيوتر و تحويله الى الصيغ التالية: MP4, 3GP, AVI, MPG, WMV, FLV  كما يمكنك تحويل الفيديو و الافلام و تشغيلها على مختلف اجهزة الهاتف النقال و اجهزة تشغيل الوساط المتعددة.

برنامج كيوكيو بلاير يسمح لك بعمل إعدادات خاصة لتحويل الفيديو، يمكنك ضبط جودة الفيديو و الصوت و ضبط ابعاد الفيديو، كما يمكنك تحديد ترميز الفيديو MPEG4 و  H264وXVID  بعد الانتهاء من ضبط الاعدادات التي تناسبك يمكنك تحديد مسار حفظ الفيديو و الضغط على زر (بدأ التشغيل) ليبدأ البرنامج بتحويل الفيديو بسرعة كبيرة و حفظه على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

يمكنك إستراد عدد لا نهائي من ملفات الفيديو ليقوم البرنامج بترتيبها في قائمة خاصة و تحويلها الى عدة صيغ، و اثناء عملية التحويل يقوم البرنامج بإظهار نسبة التحويل و الوقت المتبقى لعملية التحويل، كما يمكنك إختيار مقطع  فيديو و تقديمه الى الاعلى او الاسفل ايضا يمكنك حذف مقطع فيديو من القائمة بكل سهولة.

برنامج كيوكيو بلاير يساعدك ايضا على تحويل الصوتيات و الموسيقى، يمكنك تحويل الموسيقى الى صيغة الامبي ثري MP3  و WMA  كما يمكنك إستخراج الصوت و فصله من الفيديو بجودة عالية .

يعتبر برنامج كيوكيو بلاير أحد اهم التطبيقات المجانية التي تدعم تحويل مقاطع الفيديو و الافلام عالية الدقة HD  كما يتميز بخفته على الجهاز و لا يستهلك موارد المعالج.

Converting Video

If you are one of those who love converting videos and music and playing them on your smart devices, such as an IPhone, IPad and other android devices, then you can use the QQ Player to convert video and music quickly and with high quality.Converting-video-and-audio

The QQ Player helps you convert videos, movies and music into many formats. It provides you with a tool to convert video while working independently and has a simple and easy user interface; you can run the video converter tool without the need to keep the QQ Player running. The QQ player has a high speed in converting videos while providing you many options. You can import a video from your computer and convert it to the following formats: FLV, WMV, MPG, AVI, 3GP and MP4. You can also convert videos and movies and play them on different mobile phone devices and media player devices.

QQ Player allows you to make personalized settings to convert video. You can set video and audio quality and set video dimensions. You can select video encryption, whether MPEG4, H264 and XVID. After customizing your settings you can select the video saving path and press the ‘start’ button and the program starts converting video in a high speed and saves it on your computer.

You can import unlimited number of video files and the program arranges them in a special list and converts them to many formats. During the conversion process, the program shows conversion percentage and time remaining for conversion process. You can also choose a video and move it up or down. You can also delete a video from the list easily.

QQ Player helps you convert audios and music. You can convert music to MP3 and WMA format. You can also extract audio and separate it from the video in high quality.

QQ Player is one of the most important free applications that support converting HD videos and movies. It has the feature of being light on the computer and doesn’t use your processors resources.